India vs Zimbabwe Fourth ODI 2013 Live

latest cricket

World T20, 2nd Semi-Final

India vs West Indies

at Mumbai, Mar 31, 2016
West Indies 196/3 beat India 192/2 by 7 wickets

India in Zimbabwe 2013

July 24 - August 3

Five-match ODI series in Zimbabwe

India will tour Zimbabwe for a series of five one-dayers after their tri-series in the West Indies that concludes on July 11. The series will start July 24 and end on August 3. In 2010, Suresh Raina captained a young side which failed to make it to the final of the one-day tri-series involving Sri Lanka.
India vs Zimbabwe ODI Series 2013

India vs Zimbabwe Fourth ODI

4th One Day International, Bulawayo

India win easily after Zimbabwe fold for 144; IND-ZIM:4-0(4/5)

India made light work of the 144-runs target set by Zimbabwe on Thursday, as they beat the hosts by nine wickets to take a 4-0 lead in the series. Rohit Sharma and Suresh Raina hit unbeatean half-centuries as India reached their target inside 31 overs. It was Raina's first 50 in 12 one-day innings. The home side slumped to 47 for five inside the opening 16 overs of the innings. Mohit Sharma led the attack after India had won the toss and elected to field, claiming 2 for 26, to become the second Indian player to receive the Man of the Match award on debut in ODIs. Reported Earlier: Zimbabwe remain unchanged, while Shikhar Dhawan and Vinay Kumar make way for 24-year-old Mohit Sharma and Cheteshwar Pujara - both playing their first career ODIs. For India, leading the five-match series 3-0, the last two games in Bulawayo present the opportunity to test their bench strength further.India XI: Cheteshwar Pujara, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (Captain), Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, Dinesh Karthik (Wicket Keeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Mohit Sharma, Shami Ahmed, Jaydev Unadkat, Amit Mishra.
Zimbabwe XI: Vusi Sibanda, Sikandar Raza, Sean Williams, Hamilton Masakadza, Brendan Taylor (capt/wk), Malcolm Waller, Elton Chigumbara, Prosper Utseya, Michael Chinouya, Tinotenda Mutombodzi, Tendai Chatara.
IND vs ZIM Fourth ODI, Bulawayo: India 145/1 in 30.5 ov (Suresh Raina 65*, Rohit Sharma 64*) beat Zimbabwe 144 in 42.4 ov (Mishra 3-25, Mohit Sharma 2-26) by 9 wickets

Editor: Nishanth Gopinathan.